Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Now Make Me A Sandwich. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Now Make Me A Sandwich and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erik about 9 hours ago

Fidel Cash Flow

I've had a few of these creative sandwiches and each has been excellent. These guys do REALLY good work. I would highly recommend any sandwich. The Fidel Cashflow....so good!!!!

Buffordz 6 days ago

El Veggierine

I had my eye on it for a couple weeks, finally tried it last night, and absolutely loved it. It was a good, balanced mix of all of the ingredients, was very fresh, and was the perfect amount of food. I would order again, and have already recommended it to friends.

Jameswilson 21 days ago

El Duderino

The El Duderino is a grand slam for me. The flavours come through wonderfully. The different rextures with rhe chicken, chorizo, and avacodo come together into a very satisfying sandwich. There is just enough spice from the chorizo to give flavor, but not enough to hurt anyone. This is one i come back to again and again, that crushes it every time.

Srosenberg about 1 month ago

Shrimp Po Mo'Fo

This sandwich was AMAZING. Super filling and the shrimp was very fresh. The sauce on it was also fantastic. I highly recommend. We are literally trying to track down where their food truck is at today so we can have it again!

Williamdedwards 2 months ago

The Bad Lieutenant

It was awesome. Delicious!

Golfgal3 2 months ago

El Dude Bowl

This was most flavorable food bowl dish I've tasted! The flavor of chipotle aioli was awesome especially as it drizzled over the homemade chorizo!

Reasonablylucid 3 days ago

Thanksgetting

This is the sandwich that started it all! My obsession with this food truck. First week on my new job coworkers took me to this truck for lunch and I looked over the menu and decided on the thanksgetting. Smelled delicious... got back to my desk and bit into it... THANKSGIVING EXPLOSION IN MY MOUTH Holy hell this was delicious. I was so sad when it was gone I went back and bought another! Over the next few years ive eaten at this truck every week, the only weeks I missed (until covid) were when their truck was having issues. Their specials are also fantastic... often times when I couldn't decide on something I would just tell them to MAKE ME A SANDWICH and the sandwich master would whip me up something random which was always delicious. Sometimes those random sandwiches would become specials in the future. Best food truck in seattle!

Sink 14 days ago

The Bad Lieutenant

It's so hard to find one sandwich to review but this one is my staple. I want to try your other selections so bad but every time you show up I just can't bear the thought of not eating this amazing sandwich. It may be my favorite sandwich if all time. And I love sandwiches!

Richard2014geiger 29 days ago

Fidel Cash Flow

The truck came to our neighborhood, so we thought we'd give it a try. The Home Fries smelled so good! However, I did not expect to have a sandwich taste that good!! You haven't lived until you've eaten a pork belly sandwich!! It was abosolutely amazing, as was the service. The guy who took my order couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. It was just a great experience all around. Thank you, Make Me A Sandwich! You certainly did!

Lemmy about 2 months ago

El Duderino

Hands down one of the best food trucks I have experienced in the Seattle Area. Pedro and his team did not disappoint, we have had his food truck for my company events and he has not disappointed at all. The variety and the rich flavour from his whole menu is great and definitely a must try.

Healthyhappykim 2 months ago

El Duderino

This was by far the best sandwich I've ever had! A great mix of flavors and the bread had great texture. Most sandwiches have too much bread, but not this one! Lots of tasty fillings, and the side of coleslaw had just the right amount of kick Loved it! We'll come back.

Mhidalg 2 months ago

Carne Asada Bowl

I had this a few weeks ago in Kent, and it's the best carne asada I've had in Washington! The tomatillo salsa and pickled onions bring this dish together perfectly! Will definitely hunt this down again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA